Home

Welcome to the Information Website for the

Pella ® ProLine ® Windows Litigation Settlement

On June 2, 2014, the Seventh Circuit Court of Appeals reversed the District Court’s approval of the Settlement previously reached in Saltzman v. Pella.

On June 16, 2014, petitions were filed seeking rehearing at the Court of Appeals. On July 18, 2014 the Court of Appeals denied the petitions seeking rehearing.

If a party so chooses, it has 90 days from July 18, 2014 to petition the U.S. Supreme Court for review.

If class members have questions, they can contact the following counsel representing members of the class:

Hall Adams , III
Law Offices of Hall Adams
33 N. Dearborn Street
Suite 2350
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 445-4900
Fax: (312) 445-4901
Email: hall@adamslegal.net

Tod N. Aronovitz
Aronovitz Trial Lawyers
150 W. Flagler Street
Suite 2700
Miami, FL 33130
(305) 372-2772
Email: ta@aronovitzlaw.com

Mark S. Fistos
Farmer, Jaffe, Weissing, Edwards, Fistos
and Lehrman
425 North Andrews Avenue
Suite 2
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
850-727-0020
Email: mark@pathtojustice.com

Steven R. Jaffe
Farmer Jaffe Weissing Edwards Fistos & Lehrman
425 North Andrews Ave
Suite 2
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-524-2820
Fax: 954-527-8663
Email: steve@pathtojustice.com
George K. Lang
Lang Law Office
415 N. LaSalle St.
Suite 301
Chicago, IL 60654
773 575 5848
Email: langlawoffice@att.net

David Max Oppenheim
Anderson & Wanca
3701 Algonquin Road
Suite 760
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(847) 368-1500
Fax: (847) 368-1501
Email: doppenheim@andersonwanca.com

John Jacob Pentz , III
Law Offices Of John J Pentz
19 Widow Rites Lane
Sudbury, MA 01776
(978) 261-5725
Email: jjpentz3@gmail.com

Jonathan Shub
Scott A. George
Seeger Weiss LLP
1515 Market Street
Suite 1380
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 564-2300
Email: jshub@seegerweiss.com
Benjamin A. Schwartzman
Andersen Banducci PLLC
101 S. Capitol Blvd., Suite 1600
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 342-4411
Fax: 208-342-4455
Email: bas@andersenbanducci.com

Hillard M. Sterling
Waveland Law Group, LLC
55 West Wacker
14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 456-7769
Fax: (312) 345-1778
Email: hillard@sterlingtechlaw.com

John A. Yanchunis
Morgan & Morgan, PA
201 N. Franklin Street, 7th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 223-5505
Fax: 813-223-5402
Email: jyanchunis@forthepeople.com

If Pella customers need service, they may contact Pella at 888-977-6387.